Answer: Belize, Costa Rica, El Salvador, Guatemala, Honduras, Nicaragua, Panam,
Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Columbia, Ecuador, French Guiana,
Guyana, Paraguay, Peru, Suriname, Uruguay, and Venezuela
What are countries of Central and South America
More What Are Countries Of Central And South America images
Countries Of Central America . Belize; Costa Rica; El Salvador; Guatemala; Honduras; ...
List of countries in Latin America. North and Central America. Belize. Costa Rica. El Salvador. Guatemala. Honduras. Mexico. Nicaragua. Panama. South America. Caribbean.
In total there are 12 independent countries and 3 dependent territories in South America . The largest country by area and the most populated is Brazil it occupies about 50% of the total mainland area and more than 52% of the population live on its territory. The smallest independent state is Suriname it is the only nation in this region speaking Dutch as an official language.
What countries make up Central America map? Central America is the southernmost region of North America . It lies between Mexico and South America and it includes the countries Panama Costa Rica Nicaragua Honduras El Salvador Guatemala and Belize.
The term Central America refers to the land bridge between the continents of North and South America; it borders the Pacific Ocean in the southwest and the Caribbean Sea in the northeast. There are seven co...